International Relations

The Office of International Relations is located on the 3rd floor of Woosong W7. Its mission is to engage with institutions in regions, countries and cities of strategic priority and leverage international opportunities. By providing leadership on global initiatives, the Office of International Relations develops and maintains key international partnerships.

profile

Rezia Usman

Regional Director

Region : South East & South West Asia

E-Mail rezia.usman@solbridge.ac.kr

Phone : +82.42.630.9210

profile

Dr. Kalu Ibe Ekpeghere

Regional Director

Region : Africa

E-Mail kelvinkalu@solbridge.ac.kr

Phone : +82.42.630.4755

profile

Sam Kang

Director of Admissions

Region : North America & Japan

E-Mail samkang@endicott.ac.kr

Phone : +82.42.629.6643

profile

Ridho Hirzan Saputra

Regional Manager

Region : INDONESIA AND MALAYSIA

E-Mail indonesiaoffice@solbridge.ac.kr

Phone : +6281212602774

profile

Mayank Vig

Senior Regional Manager

Region : India, Sri Lanka & the Middle East

E-Mail india@solbridge.ac.kr
mayank.vig@wsu.ac.kr

Phone : +91-9729077689

profile

Le Hong Hai

Regional Manager

Region : Vietnam, Laos, Cambodia, Myanmar

E-Mail haile1710@wsu.ac.kr

Phone : +84.908763.123

profile

Azusa Kimura

Regional Manager

Region : Japan

E-Mail azusa8kimura@wsu.ac.kr

Phone : +84.42-630-4756

profile

Dongxue Lyu

Regional Manager

Region : China (including Hong Kong, Macau and Taiwan)

E-Mail dongxue.lyu@solbridge.ac.kr

profile

Robert Pieper

Admissions Coordinator

E-Mail robertpieper@wsu.ac.kr

Phone : +82.42.630.4760

profile

Paul Lee

Regional Manager

Region : Europe, North America, South America

E-Mail paullee@wsu.ac.kr

profile

Rinat Musabaev

Regional Manager

Region : CIS and Central Asia

E-Mail rinatik@wsu.ac.kr

Phone : +998-88-085-1517

profile

Daria Nikolaeva

Assistant Manager, International Admissions

E-Mail admissionsassistant@solbridge.ac.kr

Phone : +82.42.630.4758

profile

Nguyen Dinh Long

Digital Marketing Coordinator

E-Mail long.nguyen2229@wsu.ac.kr

profile

Nuzkhat Nazarbek

Digital Marketing Coordinator

E-Mail nuzkhat@wsu.ac.kr

Phone : +82.42.630.4759

Get social with SolBridge